Boiling Laboratory Members
 
 
 
Home Research (soon) Members Publications Multimedia




Boiling Heat Transfer Lab Current Staff
Picture Name E-mail
Prof. Vijay Dhir
Professor & Dean of The Henry Samueli
School of Engineering and Applied Science
vdhir@seas.ucla.edu
Dr. Gopinath Warrier
Research Associate
gwarrier@ucla.edu
Dr. Jong-Hwan Kim
PH.D Associate
  Eduardo Aktinol
Graduate Student
 
  Yohann Rousselet
Ph.D Student
yrousselet@ucla.edu
Juan C Casillas Plazola
Undergraduate Student
 
  Deepak Garg
Undergraduate Student
 
Boiling Heat Transfer Lab Alumni
Picture Name E-mail

Dr. Sathish Manickam
Ph.D
 (2009)
manickam_sk@yahoo.com
  Dr. Phani Kiran Meduri
Ph.D (2007)
 
  Dr. Bo Shi
Ph.D  (2006)
 
  Dr. Ratnesh Shukla
Ph.D
ratnesh_shukla81@yahoo.com
  Dr. Benjamin Hayes
Ph.D
bzhayes@gmail.com
  Dr. Jinfeng Wu
Ph.D
jinfengwu@gmail.com 
  Hari S. Aparajith
Ph.D  (2006)
hariaparajith@yahoo.com
  Dr. Ding Li
Ph.D  (2005)
 
  Dr. Deepanjan Mitra
Ph.D  (2005)
deep.mitra@gmail.com
  Ms. Ana Valeska Pesse
M.S. 
 (2004)
vpesse@hotmail.com
  Dr. Shashank Sinha
Ph.D.  (2004)
shsinha@gmail.com
  Dr. Matteo Fabbri
Ph.D.  (2004)
teofabbri@tiscali.it
  Dr. Abhijit Mukherjee
Ph.D.  (2003)
 
  Dr. Nilanjana Basu
Ph.D. (2003)
 nilanjana_basu@hotmail.com
Dr. Shanjuan Jiang
Ph.D. (2002)
 
Dr. Gihun Son
Ph.D. and Post Doctorate Fellow (2001)
 gihun@sogang.ac.kr
Sandipan Maity
M.S.  (2000)
Dr. Debjyoti Banerjee
Ph.D. (1999)
dbanerjee@tamu.edu